fbpx

Testimonials

  1. Home
  2.  » Testimonials

 Accurate Psychic Readings by Franziska- Reviews and Testimonials

Accurate Psychic Readings by Franziska – Here are some great Reviews. Recommended on Television NZ. Also tested and validated by best Psychic Directory UK

i have read for many, many people all across New Zealand over the years as well as overseas visitors . Thanks to technology I have an established International clientele as well and some have become close friends over the years.

My own spiritual growth over the last 30 years has been an amazing journey and I am so happy to be able to share with others. My clairvoyance has strengthened over the years allowing me to describe the visual cues I receive from spirit.

Read more about my journey here on my Accurate Psychic Readings available New Zealand wide and also Internationally

I love watching people thrive and really make the most out of their lives, talents and opportunities. Its so exciting to catch up and see how people are doing.

I do not publish my clients full names and details as a psychic reading is a private matter and confidentiality is important to me. I read for some well known people and I am sure they would not want me to publish the fact that they have sought my advice. Or anyone for that matter. The reviews below are from my public reviews and the person has permitted the use of it.

Please read my reviews and you will be able to decide yourself whether I am the best Psychic for you. Trust your feelings and you will choose a person who is right for you.

For Accurate Psychic Readings in NZ and Internationally you can book online or contact me for an appointment

My Facebook page www.facebook.com/byfranziska has free reveals and forecasts for the week.

Please read my Privacy Policy for reassurance on confidentiality on my Privacy Page for Psychic Readings in NZ

To Contact Psychic Franziska 

To read more about accurate Psychic Franziska

Testimonials

Emily Flynn
Had a fantastic reading done by Franziska that’s given me a really positive outlook for the up and coming few years. What I really loved was that the reading felt very relatable right from the first paragraph which made me feel reassured that Franziska is the real deal.
Would definitely recommend and I will definitely be in touch with her again.  Emily Flynn

“What a beautiful reading. Fran was spot on with about where my life is at right now. Clear and concise. Her guidance from spirit about my future is very detailed and I am impressed I have had readings before from very expensive psychics charging hundreds of dollars but this reading was affordable and had so much information for me. A very Accurate talented lady and I highly recommend her” Sandra Bassinger -Auckland

I had a wonderful reading with Franziska in person in Wellington. She really helped me and answered my questions very well

Matthias Jensen – 2/5/2023

What an incredible service Accurate Psychic Readings is. I highly recommend Fran for a reading. Firstly it’s an absolute deal. My questions were all covered and the reading was so relevant and accurate to my life and where I am at and where I need to be putting (and not putting) my energy. Felt like I was receiving a spiritual hug reading my messages through her. Fran will definitely be my go-to for reassurance and guidance via readings. Suzy 24.4.2023

“I had my first email reading and was blown away with it. The words resonated with me on a deep level. I have been given a burst of hope for the future. I’ll definitely be doing it again when I need a steer in the right direction. Highly recommend Franziska!” – Lisa. 3/09/2022

Franziska has helped me to both heal and move forward in my life. She guided me to the right people to help me with my health problems and also to see that I do have a bright future and my life can be whole and solid again. her advice and caring have been absolutely priceless , yet she is very affordable

Karen Summers – California

“Franziska is the best psychic I have been to Thank you for all your guidance over the last few years . I feel like you helped me build my dream with your clarity and unwavering encouragement. I really appreciate it and would like you to come to OZ has there are a lot of people who would like to meet you.”

Feeling grateful Ben Jackson

“The detail was uncanny and I am very grateful for the kindness with which Franziska passes on her wisdom. She answered questions I didn’t even ask .”

Annette wager

Psychic Franziska offers Lifepath Readings , Love Psychic Readings , Psychic Email Readings. For Franziska Accurate Psychic readings please book your heading here

 

 Best Psychic Directory 

I am listed on Bob Olsons Best Psychic Directory website ( I still only work for myself this is just a listing). This was a two year process where he carefully vetted my service, website and integrity .Best Psychic Directory 

Top 100 Psychic Blog Awards

These are another wonderful acknowledgement of all the hours I spend creating free content.

best Psychic Directory
Accurate Psychic readings

Watch a great review

A Reading I did at one of my venues when touring  for Marc Ellis, which was on Television New Zealand for my Accurate Psychic Readings. For New Zealand Wide Psychic Readings 

Testimonials for Accurate Psychic Readings by Franziska

Franziska offers information in a succinct and practical manner which is grounded and thought provoking. She has a sincere intention to assist people who desire support during times of crisis as well as times of growth.
Even though she has many years of experience, she offers rates that most everyone can afford. Would recommend her services.
Annalysa.

This lovely lady is so spiritually led. The reading is absolutely 100% accurate. A true conduit for spirit in Franziska. If you are feeling the need for some guidance or just acknowledgement of what you already feel, Franziska is completes her readings with love and guidance. A truly beautiful soul. Thank you Franziska x

Imagine Forever ( Site Name)

Imagine Forever

Today I received my first email reading with Fran. I am so thrilled with the reading. Thank you. I have had so much positive insight into my future. This has provided clarity and confidence going forward. Fran mentioned certain aspects of my career which I had only just begun to have thoughts about a new business venture. I have also been reassured in regards to my son. I am going to treasure this reading Fran and I will come back for another forecast again in future. A mature, compassionate and caring soul, thank you Fran.
 
Kind regards,
Cosette & Liam xx

Wow thank you that was one very detailed Psychic Reading, That was spot on and really inspiring. the detail is amazing and you describe me better than a lot of my friends. Thank you I now know what I need to do

Angela Thurston
University Tutor

Testimonial:​
My Email Reading was simply a delight, providing clarity and understanding in different areas for this year ahead and containing some real surprises, challenges and potential through-out; also to prepare for another step in my ongoing growing spiritual development. ​

I am so pleased and highly recommend you to all Seekers requiring that bite of encouragement that we all need from time-to-time in these days of immense change.​

Warmest Regards,​
Sam Sadlier

An truly amazing lady! To be honest, before I decided to ask Fran to do my reading, I looked at a few Psychic’s photo and felt Fran’s energy being really pure and warm without any negative energy. I was truly amazed by her reading. Very accurate and thanks for guiding me along my journey! Highly recommend!!

Syren

Testimonials for Franziska -Accurate Psychic Readings

”I just had my first email reading with Franziska. She delivered a very healing and insightful reading. I am so glad I found her. My questions had been going around and around in my head for nearly 10years. My reading was amazing! Wish I had done it long before. I’m reading her email reading again and again. It’s very healing for me. She knows me deeply. I felt safe and warm. I am feeling so much better and I am excited about my life! She is a truly beautiful soul! Highly recommended! Thank you so much. ” Kay

Kay

Thank you so much Franziska. I really appreciated the reading you have given me. The direction and accuracy means alot. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to get a reading. Thank you again. Take care 🙂

Jordan

Amazing service. Fran was very professional with the entire transaction, and the life path reading she did for me was spot on. She spoke about thoughts I had only ever had in my own mind and has given me the guidance I needed. I can’t wait to have another one when I need it. Thank you!

Jess

Franziska is the best psychic I have been to Thank you for all your guidance over the last few years both in Wellington and remote. I feel like you helped me build my dream with your clarity and unwavering encouragement. I really appreciate it and would like you to come to OZ has there are a lot of people who would like to meet you. her readings are truly the most Accurate Psychic Readings

Ben

Ben Jackson
SEO, Australian Travelling Roadshow LTD

Franziska was recommended to me by friends and I am so glad I found her. She is genuine, real and full of wisdom.A real true blue Clairvoyant. My questions had been going around and around in my head and now I have the answers I needed. Her email readings are well laid out with time frames and go into great detail. She also knew my dog had passed and that he is happy and at peace. Thank you I will definitely be back I highly recommend Franziska

Marianne Steiger
Psychologist, Self employed

Wow Franziska is so accurate I had to do another review. Accurate Psychic Readings by Franziska is amazing  I was feeling a bit lost after a venture I had started did not work out . But having the understanding of what happened , why and that better things are around the corner and to stay positive has given me such a boost. I have already had a very good business offer so all is going according to plan. Wonderful I highly recommend Franziska after having an email reading, an in person readings in Wellington and a business reading over the last two years.

Benjamin Green/ Restaurant Owner

OMG you were so spot on about my job it was amazing. Franziska has been reading for me for some years and never fails to amaze me.I highly recommend her to anyone wanting answers which are clear and honest. She has compassion and some really special talents. Thank you so much********.

Sammy
Retail manager

I had a reading from Franziska recently and oh my life it was totally amazing 🙂 full of positivity and happiness and successful guidance and help . I have been so happy and positive since and im looking forward to my exciting journey ahead. Can not thank you enough and very highly recommended to all , blessings to u Franziska

Stacey

I have had 2 readings with Fraziska and she is very clear, perceptive and caring. Her readings are very affirming and useful. I am grateful she chooses to share her clairvoyant gifts. She saves time and after my last reading I have all clarity in how to move ahead in my start up business.

Michelle

Absolutely the best reading I have ever had. Clear, detailed and easy to understand. You are truly inspired and have helped me gain clarity on many areas of my life. I absolutely highly recommend Franziska if you want an honest and caring reading. The way you get into detail is great and the way you structure the reading makes it easy to follow Thank you once again

Annette Wager

I am absolutely delighted with my reading. So spot on and detailed. I highly recommend Franziska. She is real, goes into detail and gives a full forecast. It covered everything I wanted to know and more than I had even thought of. I met up with Franziska in Wellington for  my psychic reading What a top class Clairvoyant. Brilliant one of the most accurate psychic readings I have ever had Thank you

Johnathan
Owner, JR Plumbing

Thank you for your lovely reading Franziska, you have so much wisdom and compassion and it really shines through in your readings. Your guidance & encouragement are really appreciated. You use your gift in a beautiful way. Thank you for your help. Sandy

Great reading from Fran, and also answered a few other questions I had post reading. Accurate and very inspirational. Thank you.

Tracey

Thank you, Fran for very detailed reading! What you did tell me, it was happened and I could prepare well. Thank you very much for your advice as well. I am very excited my new life in a small town ?? I am really appreciate You

Haru

More reviews from the web for Accurate Psychic Readings By Franziska

Psychic Franziska Reviews 

 

How to Have Accurate Psychic Readings

Psychic readings have intrigued and fascinated people for centuries. They offer a unique and mystical glimpse into the future, providing guidance and insight into various aspects of life. Whether you’re seeking answers to your burning questions or simply curious about what the universe has in store for you, a psychic reading can be an enlightening experience. However, finding an accurate psychic reading is crucial, and in this article, we’ll explore how to have one.
Understanding Psychic Readings
Psychic readings are consultations with individuals who possess extrasensory perception (ESP) and psychic abilities. These abilities can encompass a range of skills, such as clairvoyance, clairaudience, tarot card reading, astrology, and mediumship. Each method has its unique approach to revealing hidden truths or insights.
To ensure you get the most out of your psychic reading, follow these key steps:

1. Research and Choose a Reputable Psychic

The first step is to find a reputable psychic who offers accurate psychic readings. Look for online reviews, testimonials, and recommendations from friends or family who have had positive experiences with a psychic. Verify their credentials and expertise in the specific area you’re interested in, be it love, career, or spiritual guidance.

2. Define Your Purpose

Before the reading, clarify your intentions and questions. A well-defined purpose will help your chosen psychic focus their abilities on your specific concerns, increasing the likelihood of accuracy.

3. Prepare for the Reading

Psychic readings are a two-way communication. It’s important to be open, honest, and receptive to the information presented. Relax, clear your mind, and maintain a positive attitude. This will create a conducive environment for the psychic to connect with your energy for accurate psychic readings

4. Trust Your Intuition

During the reading, trust your own intuition. If something doesn’t resonate with you, don’t be afraid to ask for clarification or express your doubts. A reputable psychic will appreciate your engagement and will aim to provide a clearer response.

5. Don’t Rely Solely on Predictions

Psychic readings offer guidance, but they are not set in stone. The future is not fixed, and outcomes can change based on your choices and actions. Use the information gained from the reading as a tool to make informed decisions rather than relying solely on predictions.

6. Keep an Open Mind

Psychic abilities work in mysterious ways, and the information provided may not always be immediately clear. Some messages may require time to unfold, so keep an open mind and revisit the reading as events in your life transpire.

7. Avoid Overdependence

While psychic readings can be insightful and comforting, it’s important not to become overly reliant on them. Make sure you also trust yourself and make the decisions which are right for you

8. Reflect and Learn

After your reading, take time to reflect on the information and how it pertains to your life. Consider how it might influence your decisions and actions. Learning from your psychic reading experience can help you grow and make better choices.

Receiving  accurate psychic readings involves careful selection of a reputable psychic, clear intention setting, and a receptive mindset. It’s an opportunity to gain valuable insights into your life and make informed decisions. Remember that psychic readings are not a one-size-fits-all solution, and outcomes depend on your actions and choices.

Ultimately, looking for an accurate psychic reading is a personal journey. Trust in your intuition, seek guidance when needed, and use psychic readings as a tool to navigate the mysteries of life. With an open heart and an open mind, you can unlock the potential of a psychic reading to bring clarity, enlightenment, and empowerment to your life.

To see Psychic Franziska on YouTube 

If you would like to learn more and to develop your own gifts see Franziska’s spiritual posts 

 

  • Lyne Todd
    Lyne Todd
    2023-08-07
    Google

    Excellent reading highly recommended. Fran is thoughtful and considered and on point with her responses. Thank you Fran.

  • Always on point. You just never have any doubts about the information given. Always left feeling enlightened and hopeful.

  • Chan Nithya
    Chan Nithya
    2022-08-13
    Google

    Franziska gave a detailed writing with some helpful notes to take care in the future. Had my appointment scheduled in email form and she promptly responded on the appointment date. She was lovely.

  • Oui Oui
    Oui Oui
    2022-08-07
    Google

    Definitely would recommend, I really enjoyed my email reading 😊. Thank you again Franziska!💜

  • Anita Edwards
    Anita Edwards
    2022-08-07
    Google

    This was my first reading like this and I appreciated Franziska's clear boundaries around what she can and can't read/see. The 12 month report is very comprehensive and it's great to have it in writing to be able to gain more from each time I read it, there is a lot to take in. My questions were answered with clarity and it's given me a lot to think about. Thanks!

  • oui oui
    oui oui
    2022-08-06
    Google

    Definitely would recommend, I really enjoyed my email reading 😊. Thank you again Franziska!💜. - B

  • Anita Edwards
    Anita Edwards
    2022-08-03
    Google

    This was my first reading like this and I appreciated Franziska's clear boundaries around what she can and can't read/see. The 12 month report is very comprehensive and it's great to have it in writing to be able to gain more from each time I read it, there is a lot to take in. My questions were answered with clarity and it's given me a lot to think about. Thanks!

  • M K
    M K
    2022-05-03
    Google

    Franziska gave an incredibly accurate reading for me she's got a lovely way about her . Highly trusted and recommended. 5 star 🌟

  • F Rolleston
    F Rolleston
    2022-05-03
    Google

    Thank you Franziska! I had never received an email reading before, so wasn’t quite sure how it would turn out. So glad that I went ahead, as the reading I received from Franziska was WOW, very detailed and brought a smile to my face 🙂 Highly recommended.

  • Jean Choi
    Jean Choi
    2022-04-03
    Google

    Franziska has been my psychic for 10 years since 2012. I first met her in-person at a market. I moved overseas (which she predicted) soon after - So I have had email readings from her ever since. She is a genuinely beautiful, kind, warm, strong and intuitive person. She cuts through to what you really want to talk about very quickly. Franziska has helped me live my life to its fullest. She has predicted significant events, guided me through great and not-so-great times, helped me embrace my spiritual gifts and advised me of who and what I should avoid. Her readings often take me one to two days to process… Because it can stir up a lot of uncomfortable (but in a good way) feelings. She is a true teacher and healer in that way. Thank you Franziska for having the courage to share your psychic gifts with us. I am forever grateful we crossed paths, and your readings have always been life-changing. You have opened up so many opportunities, relationships and ideas for me. It’s often years later that I understood what you were trying to communicate to me at the time. But you help me see the little seedling of thought that the universe planted… Which prospers and grows. If you are lucky enough to have a reading, please come with an open heard and open mind. Franziska won’t tell you what you want to hear. But what you need to hear. Franziska reminds me that we always have free will. She can guide me to the best of her abilities, but ultimately I make the final choice. I know she has our best intentions in mind. Sending you (who is reading this), Franziska and everyone many blessings, Jean.

  • Kate Morris
    Kate Morris
    2022-02-03
    Google

    I was nervous about having a reading! But I found Franziska’s work really inspiring and motivating. I would absolutely book another.

  • Franziska's reading gave me clarity for the future when I was feeling unsure. It was helpful, accurate and timely. I would highly recommend! 🙂

  • Luke Benner
    Luke Benner
    2022-01-03
    Google

    Great business reading, confirming my direction and providing me with clarity around ways to grow. Just one of many great readings over the past few years.

  • Emily Jenkins
    Emily Jenkins
    2022-01-03
    Google

    A truly excellent and detailed psychic reading and I love the way the coming months were divided into separate sections as well as the questions she answered were clear so it was easy to follow. I had been wanting to have a reading, but was a bit nervous but the whole process was easy and professional and what she knew about me was uncanny. I am looking forward my next step in life now. I shall return for another reading

  • Cosette Calder
    Cosette Calder
    2021-09-03
    Google

    Today I received my first email reading with Fran. I am so thrilled with the reading. Thank you. I have had so much positive insight into my future. This has provided clarity and confidence going forward. Fran mentioned certain aspects of my career which I had only just begun to have thoughts about a new business venture. I have also been reassured in regards to my son. I am going to treasure this reading Fran and I will come back for another forecast again in future. A mature, compassionate and caring soul, thank you Fran.

  • Adrena Eason
    Adrena Eason
    2021-09-03
    Google

    I had an email reading and it was excellent. detailed very accurate and I love the way its broken up into sections for the times involved. I will definitely be back. This lady is compassionate and truly gifted

  • rose taylor
    rose taylor
    2021-09-03
    Google

    Thankyou so much from my heart Franziska!!! You have given me such clarity and insight. The direction of my pathway became immediately visable. A very special reading close to my heart. With great accuracy, knowledge and wisdom. You radiate kindness and warmth. I cant wait for my next reading from you!!!

  • S Pugh
    S Pugh
    2021-09-03
    Google

    Absolutely accurate and well versed in her field of work. She got my character down to a 'T'. I highly recommend Franziska. I have had readings by other psychics in the past, but she definitely knows her stuff and stands out from the rest. Felt a very good connection with her. Thank you!

  • Elisapeta Sio
    Elisapeta Sio
    2021-09-03
    Google

    This lady is amazing I highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much, everything makes sense.

  • Edith Lee
    Edith Lee
    2021-09-03
    Google

    Her genuine care for her clients and positive energy can be felt all around her as you may have experienced when receiving an intuitive reading for the first time. It's worth recommending a psychic reader like her to anyone.

  • Deb Atkinsoin
    Deb Atkinsoin
    2021-09-03
    Google

    The reading I got from Franziska was spot on the mark. I would recommend her to everyone and anyone. A true gift. You only need to look at her face to see she is the real deal Much love Debz

  • stacey leitch
    stacey leitch
    2021-09-03
    Google

    Amazing reading from Fran! Have recommended to others and will continue to get readings from her. Thank you so much 😊

  • The psychic was very kind, friendly, & welcoming. He was very Intuitive & professional. Would highly recommend for an accurate read.

  • S Mathews
    S Mathews
    2021-09-03
    Google

    Thank you, Fran for very detailed reading. It really assured me about my future and where I am heading. She’s so intuitive and she provided the guidance I was looking for. would highly recommend her if you are looking for guidance in your life.

  • Heidy Guillen
    Heidy Guillen
    2021-09-03
    Google

    I wanted to take the opportunity to say thank you for the incredible reading you have done for me, I can feel the kindness behind those words 😊. You have been so accurate about the present and you described the connection I have with him exactly how it is at the moment. God bless you always with health and happiness , you seem a beautiful person .

  • Ina Xo
    Ina Xo
    2021-09-03
    Google

    I had a email reading done last month and everything she said was spot on! I had some personal problems and issues revolving around my career and she helped clarify things. I will be booking another reading soon

  • Bohnen S
    Bohnen S
    2021-09-03
    Google

    I've been getting readings from Franziska for years, every single reading has been full of insights and wisdom, and very accurate. I found it incredibly healing to go through her reading each time. She's definitely someone who has an extraordinary gift and a very kind heart. Highly recommended!

  • N
    N
    2021-09-03
    Google

  • Janine Samson
    Janine Samson
    2020-09-12
    Google

    Psychic Franziska was recommended to me and im blown away. She answered my questions before i asked them and knew me better than my friends. A very helpful guide and i feel very clear certain and on track. I highly recommend this fantastic lady. I will be back when i nerd more guidance. I also love how my reading was broken down into time frames. Very affordable for this high level of psychic reading

  • Kylie Matthews
    Kylie Matthews
    2020-09-03
    Google

    Absolutely incredible, beyond thankful to Fran and will recommend her readings without any hesitation and very likely return for more in due course! So spot on, just in awe!

  • Erica Classen
    Erica Classen
    2020-09-03
    Google

    Wow I got my psychic reading and it was amazing. The detail was uncanny. I was feeling stuck and she showed me how to get out of that place. I highly recommend Franziska and I will be returning

  • Franziska has a amazing gift and her reading for me was so accurate-get a reading and be amazed yourself-you will not be disappointed

  • Elisha N
    Elisha N
    2020-09-03
    Google

    Really insightful and helpful. Picked up on a lot of things. Now I have more clarity going forward. Thank you heaps

  • Chanelle Purser
    Chanelle Purser
    2020-09-03
    Google

    I got some guidance from Franziska recently, she really gave me direction after notably mention things that were happening and quite precise at the moment. The things she suggested rang true. In the future I will be able to look back at the thorough reading I got via email. I have recommended Franziska to my friends. Thanks Franziska 😁

  • Sonia Lewis
    Sonia Lewis
    2020-09-03
    Google

    Absolutely amazing and insightful reading! I definitely recommend Franziska! Thank you

  • HW Maclean
    HW Maclean
    2020-09-03
    Google

    Fran, I want to thank you for this email reading. I’ve been sitting with it since I received it and have reread it multiple times because there are always energetic nuances that wind their way through the mind muddle. I am grateful for your gifts, your knowings, your wisdom and feel a deep soul resonance with you. I appreciated the ease of the email format and the ways you were able to tune into the energy of soul and connect to the Akashic field. I highly recommend Fran and please do check her out on YouTube and Facebook.

  • Rose Devadhar
    Rose Devadhar
    2020-09-03
    Google

    Concise, precise and accurate. Readings are compassionate and warm.

  • Annette Wager
    Annette Wager
    2020-09-03
    Google

    Once again an amazing reading with lots of detail. Franziska has been my psychic for 5years and has helped me so much . I get so much clarity and guidance from her. She is a very accurate psychic. Compassionate caring and very clear.

  • Linda Anderson
    Linda Anderson
    2020-09-03
    Google

    Franziska puts a lot of detail into each email message - specific insights, inspiration, and hope about the future. There have been times when what Franziska said would come to pass actually happened as she said it would, along with an accurate analysis of influences, and guidance on how to handle the situation. Her timing has been amazing too. She has been a guiding light during some stormy weather in my life. I am grateful for Franziska and her gifts.

  • Brooke A.
    Brooke A.
    2020-09-03
    Google

  • Shajn Tanirau
    Shajn Tanirau
    2020-09-03
    Google

  • I love that I came across to Franzisca, her reading made me cry, ......the words of choice to describe me and my life path it was very emotional to me, I'm so glad that I contacted her and I asked for guidance. I strongly recommend her for her knowledge and wisdom!!! I definitely will contact her again ❤️

  • Arabella Jones
    Arabella Jones
    2020-09-03
    Google

    That was such a detailed psychic reading. I highly recommend Franziska. She is professional and explains everything so well. I loved meeting her while I was in Wellington and will be back. A clear and inspired reading and my mind is at peace.

  • Arabella Jones
    Arabella Jones
    2020-07-10
    Google

    That was such a detailed psychic reading. I highly recommend Franziska. She is professional and explains everything so well. I loved meeting her while I was in Wellington and will be back. A clear and inspired reading and my mind is at peace

  • Chhaya Patel
    Chhaya Patel
    2020-07-04
    Google

    Had my first reading with Franziska and i really enjoyed it! she picked up on many changes that were happening in my life and i loved all the advice and insight that was given. Thank you

  • Kristina Paehua
    Kristina Paehua
    2020-07-01
    Google

    Amazing reading - detailed and very on to it perspective. Things said that weren't general and obvious - no one would truly know about but myself. I look forward to seeing how the next year pans out. Thank you Franziska for sharing with me.

  • Kristina Paehua
    Kristina Paehua
    2020-05-26
    Google

    Amazing reading - detailed and very on to it perspective. Things said that weren't general and obvious - no one would truly know about but myself. I look forward to seeing how the next year pans out. Thank you Franziska for sharing with me. Like

  • Erica Classen
    Erica Classen
    2020-05-19
    Google

    Wow I got my psychic reading and it was amazing. The detail was uncanny. I was feeling stuck and she showed me how to get out of that place. I highly recommend Franziska and I will be returning

  • Kylie Matthews
    Kylie Matthews
    2020-05-16
    Google

    Absolutely incredible, beyond thankful to Fran and will recommend her readings without any hesitation and very likely return for more in due course! So spot on, just in awe!

  • Sharon Evans
    Sharon Evans
    2020-05-10
    Google

    Franziska has a amazing gift and her reading for me was so accurate-get a reading and be amazed yourself-you will not be disappointed

  • Nova Tsang
    Nova Tsang
    2020-04-11
    Google

    Many thanks for your email reading! I decided to send a feedback through email, but I hope more people can know you are a genuine psychic. I can feel your warm and kind energy in that reading. Your words are very enlightening and encouraging. In that reading, I think you are very accurate. I did not give you much detail about myself, but you can tell a lot of facts that are currently happening to me. You not only gave me your answers but also valid reasons behind your insights. I really appreciate it! Btw, I think my questions may be hard to make a full reading, but you did it perfectly! Thank you again and look forward to have your guidance in the future. I hope I can visit to your physical shop one day. LOL PS For the people who are seeking an experienced psychic, I highly recommend Franziska!

  • Brooke Alderton
    Brooke Alderton
    2020-04-09
    Google

    Today I booked an email reading to be done by Franziska and I am absolutely flabbergasted with what she spoke about. The last few months have been a real test for myself, I lost my first born baby and I really needed that guidance in my life. Earlier in life I also lost my father so when Franziska said that the older one is helping the younger one adjust to the afterlife I immediately knew my father & son were together. Thank you Franziska, I will be back when I’m feeling I need a booster in life. Brooke

  • Elisha N
    Elisha N
    2020-03-06
    Google

    Really insightful and helpful. Picked up on a lot of things. Now I have more clarity going forward. Thank you heaps

  • Chanelle Purser
    Chanelle Purser
    2020-03-06
    Google

    I got some guidance from Franziska recently, she really gave me direction after notably mention things that were happening and quite precise at the moment. The things she suggested rang true. In the future I will be able to look back at the thorough reading I got via email. I have recommended Franziska to my friends. Thanks Franziska 😁

  • Sonja Lewis
    Sonja Lewis
    2020-01-22
    Google

    Absolutely amazing and insightful reading! I definitely recommend Franziska! Thank you

  • H W Maclean
    H W Maclean
    2020-01-17
    Google

    Fran, I want to thank you for this email reading. I’ve been sitting with it since I received it and have reread it multiple times because there are always energetic nuances that wind their way through the mind muddle. I am grateful for your gifts, your knowings, your wisdom and feel a deep soul resonance with you. I appreciated the ease of the email format and the ways you were able to tune into the energy of soul and connect to the Akashic field. I highly recommend Fran and please do check her out on YouTube and Facebook.

  • Annette Wager
    Annette Wager
    2019-12-19
    Google

    Once again an amazing reading with lots of detail. Franziska has been my psychic for 5years and has helped me so much . I get so much clarity and guidance from her. She is a very accurate psychic. Compassionate caring and very clear.

  • Linda Anderson
    Linda Anderson
    2019-10-03
    Google

    Franziska puts a lot of detail into each email message - specific insights, inspiration, and hope about the future. There have been times when what Franziska said would come to pass actually happened as she said it would, along with an accurate analysis of influences, and guidance on how to handle the situation. Her timing has been amazing too. She has been a guiding light during some stormy weather in my life. I am grateful for Franziska and her gifts.

  • Sarah Johnson
    Sarah Johnson
    2019-09-03
    Google

    Wonderful Psychic Reading. I am impressed and I dont impress easily. A clear reading with a lot of detail all done wonderfully by a warmhearted lady. I highly recommend Franziska.

  • Sarah Johnston
    Sarah Johnston
    2019-05-08
    Google

    Wonderful Psychic Reading. I am impressed and I dont impress easily. A clear reading with a lot of detail all done wonderfully by a warmhearted lady. I highly recommend Franziska.

  • I am absolutely delighted with my reading. So spot on and detailed. I highly recommend Franziska. She is real, goes into detail and gives a full forecast. It covered everything I wanted to know and more than I had even thought of.What a top class Clairvoyant. Brilliant Thank you

  • Ben Jackson
    Ben Jackson
    2018-09-18
    Google

    I loved my reading and highly recommend Franziska to everyone. Clear and detailed.

  • Silvia Williams
    Silvia Williams
    2018-09-18
    Google

    I have had three readings already and I loved them all. Very accurate and detailed reading. Just wonderful, what an extraordinary gift you got. Thank you so much for the guidance and clarity. Definitely highly recommended.

  • Thank you so much. An amazing and very reassuring reading. Franziska seemed to know me better than anyone

  • Silvia Williams
    Silvia Williams
    2018-09-03
    Google

    I have had three readings already and I loved them all. Very accurate and detailed reading. Just wonderful, what an extraordinary gift you got. Thank you so much for the guidance and clarity. Definitely highly recommended.

  • Kelly joyce
    Kelly joyce
    2018-09-03
    Google

    A great reading. It made my cry but in a happy way. What a talented lady . I highly recommend her readings. So detailed and easy to understand. I will be back

  • Thank you so much. An amazing and very reassuring reading. Franziska seemed to know me better than anyone

  • Emma Rose
    Emma Rose
    2018-09-03
    Google

    Had a reading done via email and absolutely spot on Thank you

  • Rose Devadhar
    Rose Devadhar
    2018-04-04
    Google

    Concise, precise and accurate. Readings are compassionate and warm.

  • Ben Jackson
    Ben Jackson
    2017-09-03
    Google

    I loved my reading and highly recommend Franziska to everyone. Clear and detailed.

  • Emma Rose
    Emma Rose
    2017-08-12
    Google

    Had a reading done via email and absolutely spot on Thank you

  • Kelly Joyce
    Kelly Joyce
    2017-05-01
    Google

    A great reading. It made my cry but in a happy way. What a talented lady . I highly recommend her readings. So detailed and easy to understand. I will be back